Below you will find a map of the State of Michigan and surrounding area that has been sectioned off into eight different areas – to more easily aide you in finding a particular guild under the map is a list by geographical area for each guild.  Click on one of the area's to find a list of guilds.


Please check with each Guild Rep to see if the guild is meeting "In Person" or by "Zoom"


Area 1 - Upper Peninsula Guilds: Buellwood Weavers, and Yarnwinders Fiber Guild


Area 2 - Northwestern Lower Peninsula Guilds:  Lake Charlevoix Weavers and Spinners Guild and Northland Weaving and Fiber Arts Guild


Area 3 - North Central Lower Peninsula Guilds:  Midland FiberArts Guild


Area  4 -Southwestern Lower Peninsula Guilds: Lakeshore Fiber Arts,  Weavers Guild of Kalamazoo and Woodland Weavers and Spinners


Area 5 - South Central Lower Peninsula Guilds: Greater Lansing Weavers Guild, Jackson Handweavers and Spinners Guild


Area 6 - Southeastern Lower Peninsula and Ohio Guilds: Ann Arbor Fiberarts Guild, Black Sheep Weavers Fiber Arts Guild, Black Swamp Spinners Guild of NW Ohio, Cross Borders Weavers, Eastside Handweavers Guild,  Mill Race Weavers Guild, North Oakland Handweavers Guild, Toledo Area Weavers


Area 7 - Indiana Guilds: Fort Wayne Weavers Guild


Area 8 - Northeastern Lower Peninsula Guilds:Thunder Bay Weavers and Spinners Guild



Printable Copy of Workshop Booklet
MLH 2022 Summer Workshops.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [257.8 KB]
Printable Copy of Zoom Workshops
zoom workshops.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [144.1 KB]
Entry Form - 21st Biennial Fiber Exhibit
Michigan League of Handweavers -21st Bi[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [27.6 KB]
Learning Grant Application 2.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [55.2 KB]
Learning Grant Guidelines.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [61.0 KB]
MLH Lecture Grant Guidelines.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [32.7 KB]
Print Print | Sitemap
© Michigan League of Handweavers